Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lou Caballero Crawford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lou Caballero Crawford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Teri Aguilar

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou Caballero’a stafff always provide excellent customer service and always there to answer questions."

Mindy Gragg

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a client of Lou’s for many years! At least 10 if not more. She and her team are always so kind and helpful. I recently needed renters insurance and everything was set up and ready within an hour. Thank you 😊"

Manuel Villagran

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou and Carol provided remarkable service when it came to getting a new auto and homeowners policy."

Mariaa Vicente

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was responsive when I was needing renters insurance"

Mike Modesette

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I can’t believe you guys are prorating tire tread because you were too cheap to replace the tire with a new one that’s a new low"

Dorian K

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou is a great agent. She is incredibly responsive and quick to respond to an email or call to discuss your policy. I have been with her for a long time and I always recommend her to my family and friends. She does everything she can to get you the best coverage and rate possible."

Harry Harrier

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge and great customer service and understanding! Absolutely recommend this agency."

Daniel Cristos

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was really good at explaining the coverage."

Edgar Santacruz

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional you helpuf (Original) Very profesional anda helpuf"

David Lyday

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were clients of Lou and her team when we lived in Dallas, and our experience with them was so outstanding, we have kept them since we moved to Houston. They are so on top of anything we need from them, they might as well be right down the street."

Marvin Rodríguez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service (Original) El mejor servicio"

neal barrios

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Lou’s office for a year and I’m impressed with their attention and professionalism. She’s guided me as a started my business VENUSA LLC in matters of insurance!"

Heriberto Tovar

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional office, always caring have been a client for over 10 years. I basically feel like I'm among family!"

Matt Gillmore

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou Caballero and her team know their business and have always handled my problems quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for all your help and your proactive phone calls for my needs."

FT GALLO

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and Carol resolved an auto insurance issue late Friday afternoon before the Memorial Day weekend. I was able to get coverage before the long weekend. I appreciate a business that takes that extra step to provide excellent customer service. They could have told me it would be done Tuesday, after Memorial Day and started their weekend on time."

Guillermo Flores

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Already 7 years with Lou Caballero. They are very kind and attentive, we are very comfortable in this agency! We recommend it. (Original) Ya 7 anos con Lou Caballero. Son muy amables y atentos, estamos muy agusto en esta agencia! La recomedamos."

Andrew Iredale

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou is the best State Farm agent I've ever had - always responsive and able to help me with anything I need. Very happy with her service and knowledge about insurance products."

Leidy Aguillon

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ..!! 👍🏼"

Van Butler

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and her team are excellent! Their customer service and friendliness aren't like any other."

AW CLay

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Lou and her team more! They have helped us with a variety of different insurance matters and they have always been quick, responsive, and helpful."

wendy kremer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 40 years. When my original agent retired I was so fortunate to be assigned to Lou’s office. She and her entire staff are available, helpful and know their stuff! They have helped me so many times and in every case have exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend her!!!"

Cyrous Myers

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and her staff are great people who just happen to be in the insurance business! It’s a good feeling to actually catch Lou taking calls and being available for questions. This has been our go to agency for business and personal needs for years now."

Juan Flores

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give excellent attention! (Original) Dan excelente atención!"

Kit Ricker

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agent!!! Lou takes time to answer and recommend the best protection for today and for future concerns! She understands the difficulties of being caught without the proper protection and customization necessary for coverage! Look no further!!! She is a “Good Neighbor” !!"

bertha leon

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like servicing your kindness, and charisma. I was gone for a while but came back with Lou Caballero. (Original) Me gusta el servicing su amabilidad, y charisma. Me fui por un tiempo pero Regrese con Lou Caballero."