Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lou Caballero Crawford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Lou Caballero Crawford

4.9 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuel Villagran

Manuel Villagran

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou and Carol provided remarkable service when it came to getting a new auto and homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Mariaa Vicente

Mariaa Vicente

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was responsive when I was needing renters insurance"
Profile photo of Mike Modesette

Mike Modesette

June 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I can’t believe you guys are prorating tire tread because you were too cheap to replace the tire with a new one that’s a new low"
Profile photo of Dorian K

Dorian K

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lou is a great agent. She is incredibly responsive and quick to respond to an email or call to discuss your policy. I have been with her for a long time and I always recommend her to my family and friends. She does everything she can to get you the best coverage and rate possible."
Profile photo of Harry Harrier

Harry Harrier

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge and great customer service and understanding! Absolutely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Daniel Cristos

Daniel Cristos

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office was really good at explaining the coverage."
Profile photo of Edgar Santacruz

Edgar Santacruz

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional you helpuf (Original) Very profesional anda helpuf"
Profile photo of David Lyday

David Lyday

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were clients of Lou and her team when we lived in Dallas, and our experience with them was so outstanding, we have kept them since we moved to Houston. They are so on top of anything we need from them, they might as well be right down the street."
Profile photo of Marvin Rodríguez

Marvin Rodríguez

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best service (Original) El mejor servicio"
Profile photo of neal barrios

neal barrios

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Lou’s office for a year and I’m impressed with their attention and professionalism. She’s guided me as a started my business VENUSA LLC in matters of insurance!"
Profile photo of Heriberto Tovar

Heriberto Tovar

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional office, always caring have been a client for over 10 years. I basically feel like I'm among family!"
Profile photo of Matt Gillmore

Matt Gillmore

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou Caballero and her team know their business and have always handled my problems quickly and efficiently. Thanks again for all your help and your proactive phone calls for my needs."
Profile photo of FT GALLO

FT GALLO

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and Carol resolved an auto insurance issue late Friday afternoon before the Memorial Day weekend. I was able to get coverage before the long weekend. I appreciate a business that takes that extra step to provide excellent customer service. They could have told me it would be done Tuesday, after Memorial Day and started their weekend on time."
Profile photo of Guillermo Flores

Guillermo Flores

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Already 7 years with Lou Caballero. They are very friendly and attentive, we are very comfortable in this agency! We recommend it. (Original) Ya 7 anos con Lou Caballero. Son muy amables y atentos, estamos muy agusto en esta agencia! La recomedamos."
Profile photo of Andrew Iredale

Andrew Iredale

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou is the best State Farm agent I've ever had - always responsive and able to help me with anything I need. Very happy with her service and knowledge about insurance products."
Profile photo of Leidy Aguillon

Leidy Aguillon

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ..!! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Van Butler

Van Butler

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and her team are excellent! Their customer service and friendliness aren't like any other."
Profile photo of AW CLay

AW CLay

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Lou and her team more! They have helped us with a variety of different insurance matters and they have always been quick, responsive, and helpful."
Profile photo of wendy kremer

wendy kremer

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 40 years. When my original agent retired I was so fortunate to be assigned to Lou’s office. She and her entire staff are available, helpful and know their stuff! They have helped me so many times and in every case have exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Cyrous Myers

Cyrous Myers

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lou and her staff are great people who just happen to be in the insurance business! It’s a good feeling to actually catch Lou taking calls and being available for questions. This has been our go to agency for business and personal needs for years now."
Profile photo of Juan Flores

Juan Flores

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give excellent attention! (Original) Dan excelente atención!"
Profile photo of Kit Ricker

Kit Ricker

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agent!!! Lou takes time to answer and recommend the best protection for today and for future concerns! She understands the difficulties of being caught without the proper protection and customization necessary for coverage! Look no further!!! She is a “Good Neighbor” !!"
Profile photo of bertha leon

bertha leon

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like servicing your kindness, and charisma. I was gone for a while but I went back to Lou Caballero. (Original) Me gusta el servicing su amabilidad, y charisma. Me fui por un tiempo pero Regrese con Lou Caballero."
Profile photo of Jose Cortez

Jose Cortez

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My agent is very friendly and helpful! (Original) Mi agente es muy amable y servicial!"
Profile photo of Kenneth McIntyre

Kenneth McIntyre

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Courteous, professional and prompt. Simply, the best!!!"